Trout Home

About Us
Hall of Fame
Donate Now

Trout Task Force Members

Steve N. Wilson, Chairman

Retired AR Game & Fish Director

Dr. Eddie Dry


Denis Dunderdale

AR Game & Fish

Jon Casey

Norfork Fish Hatchery

Rob Finley

Auto Services, Inc.

Gary Flippin

Rim Shoals Resort

Jim Gaston

Gaston's Resort

Duane Hada

Artist and Instructor

Jon Hiser

US Corps of Engineers

Bob Knight

AR Parks & Tourism Board

Dr. Tom Risch


Tom Schmuecker


Pat Smith

Federation of Fly Fishers

Phyllis Speer

Retired - AR Game & Fish

Bill Thorne

Trout Unlimited

Mike Tipton

North Arkansas Fly Fishers

Jeff Williams

AR Game & Fish

Forrest Wood

Minimum Flow Project Coordinator

Photo by Valerie Meotti
Photo by Duane Hada

Home | Contact Us
Contact: 870-508-6280 |
Trout Nature Center, 1600 South College St. Mountain Home, AR 72653